CRUSH-His words and my heart melts.!

A crush is that person whom you can love without telling him, a person who’s appearance is a warm feeling to heart, a person who’s smile is the key to happiness in my life, a person whom i love the most.

A crush who is crushing me daily, a man who’s words are enough to make me smile, to make my day brighter, to make me laugh continuously and a man whom i love but can’t tell. But all i can say is he is the only guy i wish i could marry and spend my whole life with him, the narcissism he had is the reason i am falling in love once again πŸ™‚

People usually fall for a person who is good in nature, who respects them and who do all those typical things for them but here i am falling for a guy who’s WORDS are the reason i get butterflies who cares about the butterflies i feel the whole ZOO when i am with you πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

The way you are and the way you make my day is beyond anything. I have started day dreaming about our future relationship and how both of us gonna stay long and how we will grow old together. The imaginary relationship is far away better than that real relationship. The best thing about having a crush is you don’t need to hide the love you have for that guy, you can tell your friends about that guy and nobody gonna judge you for that all they can say is You are MAD at him and you will love to hear that from everyone.

Yes i am mad for him for his words and am falling for him can you please catch me crush. I wish i could tell you how i feel for you and you’d be okay with it πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

when you can’t seem to think about anything but one special person you probably have a crush on then sometimes crush come on quickly like a love-at-first-sight style. They also make you re-read conversation just because they are fun & innocent and sometimes, if you are extra lucky they can even lead to love but in my case, there is no chance of getting my crush so all i can do is see him smile at him feel the magic Β πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Thank you CRUSH for making my 2016 a better and special one, hope to see you in 2017 πŸ™‚

Happy Crush to me πŸ™‚

PS-Don’t ask me who is he coz i hate sharing πŸ˜› πŸ˜›

12 thoughts on “CRUSH-His words and my heart melts.!”

  1. πŸ™Œ… Things u described… Always happens with me 😁… By d way… While reading this I suddenly started thinking of that girl… Yes my crush… Me bi share karunga..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aahem aahem who is the lucky guy… Rachna he must b the lucky person πŸ˜‰ well…who evr he is… he is blessed to have a girl feel lyk this for him 😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

